Core Curriculum Committee

Name Affiliation
Michael Hildreth Chair, Core Curriculum Committee
TBD Dean’s Representative (School of Architecture)
Mary Flannery Dean’s Representative (College of Arts and Letters)
Yih-Fang Huang Dean’s Representative (College of Engineering)
Jim Leady Dean’s Representative (Mendoza College of Business)
Dan Gezelter Dean’s Representative (College of Science)
Shauna Williams Chair, Advanced Language and Culture Subcommittee
James Otteson  Chair, Catholicism and the Disciplines (CAD) Subcommittee
Tobias Boes Chair, Fine Arts and Literature Subcommittee
Elisabeth Köll Chair, History Subcommittee
Robert Goulding Chair, Integration Subcommittee
Jeff Speaks Chair, Philosophy Subcommittee
Molly Walsh Chair, Quantitative Reasoning Subcommittee
Bob Stevenson Chair, Science and Technology Subcommittee
Emilia Justyna Powell Chair, Social Science Subcommittee
Tim Matovina Chair, Theology Subcommittee
Joanna Want Chair, Writing Subcommittee
Bert Lott University Seminar
Ted Beatty Provost’s Appointee
Kasey Buckles Provost’s Appointee
TBA Provost’s Appointee
Sierra Stinson Director of Academic Affairs, Student Government
Hugh Page Ex Officio (Associate Provost)
Chuck Hurley Ex Officio (Registrar)