Core Curriculum Committee

Hugh Page Chair, Core Curriculum Committee / Dean, First Year of Studies
John Duffy Chair, Writing and Rhetoric Subcommittee
James Collins Chair, Fine Arts Subcommittee
Patrick Griffin Chair, History Subcommittee
Jeffrey Diller Chair, Mathematics Subcommittee
Jeff Speaks Chair, Philosophy Subcommittee
Matthew Ashley Chair, Theology Subcommittee
Jesse Lander Chair, Literature Subcommittee
Malgorzata Dobrowolska-Furdyna Chair, Science Subcommittee
David Campbell Chair, Social Science Subcommittee
Daniel Swanson Student Government Representative
James O'Brien Provost Appointee, Mendoza College of Business Representative
Yih-Fang Huang Provost Appointee, College of Engineering Representative
Dominic Chaloner Provost Appointee, College of Science Representative
John Stamper Provost Appointee (At Large), School of Architecture